
|
OWNER HERE! ![]() |
my crush ; my ex
Hey. You guys will know this girl if you had read my older post. If you feel lazy to search, I'll just tell about her. Her name is Farisa Izzaty. Same age as me. 14y/o. She's schooling at........ I don't remember but she's schooling at a school that is far from my house. And the school is a boarding school so she can't come back here often. Only on holidays. She's short but cute. Well, she's my crush and at the same time, she's my ex. I have dated her 3 times. We dated 7 months then we broke because she cheated. I tried to hate her but I can't so I chat with her after 2 month. I confessed to her and she accepted. She also promised that she won't cheat anymore to me. But when we dated 1 months, some girl, older than me, send me a message at Twitter. She messaged me "Dik, you dating with Farisa right ?". Then, I asked why she asked. Then, she replied " Your gf is dating with my bf ". At first I didn't believe what she said. Then, I remember her bf was my gf's ex-bf. That time, I believed a person who I just know and I suspected my own gf. So, the next day, I met my gf and asked her about it. She said it. I should have believe it but I believe the older girl more that time. We fought and we broke. For a long time, we didn't see each other, even we saw, we pretended like we didn't saw. Then, after three months we broke, I got to know that the girl only love my ex-gf's ex-bf. It was one-sided love. After the incident. I regret about it. Then, during 1/1/14 12am, she suddenly told me that she wanted to getback. Of course I would happy. Then we agreed to date. She also told me that not to flirt with another girl. She was so cute when she said that. Luckily we were chatting on FB. If not, I would have hug her because of her overload cuteness. But, one day, she sent me a message at FB, she said that me and her can't be together and I've to let her go. I was like blur when I read the message because we didn't fought or anything. I can't understand what makes her think that her and I can't be together and why I've to let her go. Until now, I still didn't know the reason. Now, I'm hoping that she can accept me back. Bye guys. Btw, dear beloved cute pretty adorable crush, Farisa Izzaty, if you see this post, I hope you realized how I much I want you in my life and how much I love you dear. DEAR FARISA IZZATY, BE MINE <3 THE RESULT ARE OUT !
The results are out ! As you can see up there, that is my results :( Plus one more subject. Music. I got 88% (A). I got 7/24 in class and 20/174 in form 2. But that is not gonna make my father happy because I got 2D that are Science and Sejarah. My target this exam was D-less but I get two of them :( It's okay since there's still got time for me to study hard. Next year, I'm gonna become form 3 and I'll facing PT3. Damn it. Hope that next year I'll entering 3A but at the same time, when I think about it, even the entering the class is great and makes you look clever but it's burdening cause teachers will expect you'll get high marks in exam :( I don't know what I'm gonna feel if I entered the 3A class. I also thinking that will my friends can into the same class as mine. I hope yes. Even they didn't get to, I hope that I can make new good friends :) Please. My cousin also will facing PT3 like me. And his brother gonna facing UPSR. I bet next year Raya celebration will not be fun because 3 people were focusing on major exam. Especially UPSR. I can remember during 2012, me and my cousin were studying for UPSR even during BBQ. We didn't study only when apologizing during Raya and when I goes to 'sembahyang Raya'. And next year it will repeat the same scenario but plus one more person. I can imagine when I'm packing, I'll bring lot of books and my books take about 70% of space in my bag. That's all I wantto tell lyou guys. Bye.Happy Holiday :) oneyear = full of incident
Hey guys, miss me ? I miss you guys too. It's been like 1 year I didn't update my blog. I wanted to update my blog but I'm busy with my study and homework. I don't know what to write right now cause I've a lot of stories for you guys but it's too lot. Well, 1 year is full of incident.
3 weeks to holiday. Yeay. I've to enjoy this holiday like crazy cause next year I'm gonna sit for PT3. I need to be used to English because got oral test. Got hearing test also. Damn it. And the question paper format already changed. It already became subjective. Not like before, OBJECTIVE. Much more easier. At least I got 25% to get it right. Next year also I've to go to tuition. I don't like tuition. Unless got girls. Well, I'm schooling at all-boy school. What do you expected ? Be a gay. That's a big no-no.
Okay. That's all I wanted to tell you guys because I'm worried about my EndYearExamination result. I hope I'll get all A ( although it almost impossible ) . Bye
HOLIDAY . . . . . .
Hey :) I'm back again. Sorry for using the same sentence everytimes that I wanted to start my post. Anyways, I'm very bored right now. Don't know what to do. This year holiday is very boring. Don't know why. Anyways, congrats to my niece. She gets 5As for UPSR. I know I'm late. Hahaha. Okay. Jealous of her .__. I only get 4A last year. But I still grateful because I got to enter PFS :D Now, lets move to the main story. And congrats to GD for winning 4 awards :) Proud to be VIP. Hahaha. Who wanna know my final exam's result ? Guess what ? I got 15/25 in my class and 53/184. Hahahah. Suck right ? I don't really mind because it's still early. Next year, I gonna study hard. Maybe I will decrease on playing and surfing internet so thats conclude that I'm not gonna post so often like this year. But it's too hard T_T Feel like so lonely. Now, I understand my brother feelings when he study in PFS. Let me tell you all different story. Do you guys remember last post that I told you guys about the food fair ? I've been there. Guess what ? Freakin' hot and their stalls are like here and there. Their stalls scattered everywhere. On top of that, the school is so big and have a weird structure. I don't know why but when I saw the clock tower, I got goosebumps. I often heard my sister conversation with my cousin(same age with me) about that clock tower. They said that when someone climb up the clock tower. They'll not see the stairs anymore and they trapped forever. And I met her :) Many people that I know and they know me always walk by side. I doesn't noticed because I was busy searching her. I regret it. Maybe next year I'll go to sggs again :D That's all I wanted to tell because I felt so tired and my hand hurts. Goodbye -xoxo- HIATUS . . .
Hey guys :) Still remember me ? I don't think so. Its been nearly two months since I updated my blog. Miss you guys. Btw , I finished my exam today. Yeay :D I got D for exam. Shit !. I gonna get it from my dad. I hope that other subject will be alright. You guys remember right the 'new' kid ? The annoying kid. Do you wanna something ? He doesn't do anything for Math exam earlier -.- The teacher who collected shocked because he came from great school. What ever. I feel irritated even imagine him. Let's move to another story. I wanna to SGGS on 9/11 because there is a food fair. I wanna meet her. I wanna relieve my stress. I wanna enjoy my holiday. I hope that my father can send me there or not I'll be in big trouble. I know many people there. As a example, Marlissa, Azian, and Aida. I wanna meet them. Last week, their school's cheerleader did a performance at New World Park and Straits Quay. It's very near to my house. Putry, who don't you told me earlier ? I can just go :'( Never mind, I can go to your school. Recently, I'm getting taller. It is a puberty sign ? I think so. My voice also getting husky. I'm worried. My height goes up by 5cm. Isn't that amazing ? Yeah. 5cm in 3months. Eventhough I'm getting taller. I still can't catch up with other kids in my class. Now I see that my family is kind of short. I hope that I follow my father's height. 18/10. A day full of happiness and my wish became true :) I've stolen a girl's heart. Hahah. Serious talk. But I doesn't wanna to reveal her name :P Sorry about that. I wanna meet her at the food fair. She told me that she is in charge for her class. So, I just can stay at her stall :) Many peoples still doesn't know that we're couples right now but one class have know about it. I just stay calm. Two weeks ago maybe, I just got into a fight. It only started with jokes but ended with scolding from the teacher. You guys gonna be shocked about this. First, I just joking with one kid. Let's name him S. That happened when I just joke around with S. I just hit him slow with ice-cream's stick. If only him hit me, I don't mind. But , guess what. When I going down the stairs, S and his gang just hold me and try to take my stick. They hold me for about 100m. I struggled but the weird thing is they(8people) hold on me properly. I goes up the stairs with them holding tight on me. When we arrived in class, there was no teacher in the class, so they take the chance to take my stick. Many of them chased me, make me like a punchbag and kick me. Then, they got my stick. One of them , Cray, just took my bag and threw my bag. I got really angry. Then, they blocked the front door from outside and they locked the back door. I pushed the front door and it still doesn't move. Wonder many people was blocking the door ? Only they know. Then, I go the back door and found out that they locked the door from outside. I just kicked the door and it opened but the lock came out. I took my bag and goes up to my class. Then, they go to the discipline room to report it. At last, they were the one who got scolded. When I arrived, I found out that one of them told the other discipline that I kicked the door. Okay, That's all. I feel so mad right now. See you guys next time kay. Bye. -xoxo- ~ I'm Back ~
Heyyyy :D I'm back with new story :D Guess what ? There is a new kid in my class :) Wait ! Should I be smiling right now ? I think I should not .__. So , back to the new kid. He entered my school two weeks ago I think -_- He's from MRSM Kuantan and he said that he moved to this school because he bullied by the senior (!) And the more worse part , the senior was a girl (!!!) He first entered the class after we had finish the recess , my friends and I came up using the nearest stairs because it's really near to my class. When we arrived at the class , we were shocked because there was a woman who was look-alike with our Bahasa teacher. We were very curious about that woman and the new kid. Wait , let me tell you his name , his name is Rizal. We pushed the monitor to speak up with the woman. I noticed that the woman seems like arrogant because his mother doesn't talk much like his mother annoyed(?) by our attitude. Well , I doesn't wanted to become busybody .__. Rizal was a good a boy when the first time we saw him. But , it changed after one day(!). He become lazy and rude to us. He was so over >__< I hated his personality. But he seems like he scared(?). He doesn't talk bad to me unless when I backup my friend. Last week , we had the sambutan Merdeka. My friend, Cray, stepped on Rizal's shoes for fun and then Rizal slapped Cray's back strongly. I was confused. Then , I grabbed his neck and told him to be careful. Then , he sleeps when we does the PBS >__< What the heck was that ? Hmmm , I think I have to go because my final exam just around the corner. See(?) you next time :) Byeee :D
SMURF ? WHAT IS THAT ? FREAKING BLUE CREATURES ?
Imagined that you changed into this ! Got it ? Hahah , you must be freaking shocked right now :) Now , got my feelings too . Imagined you have to run with this freaking blue costumes in front of many people with people marching besides you . Okayyy laa , thats all I wanted to tell :) Bye , see(?) you next time ~
*SIGH*
Hey . I'm back after a long(?) time :) What's up guys ? Any good story ? Me ? I have a bad story not a good story T_T Let start :) And one more thing , my school's Sports Day in on Saturday (Y) I hope some SGGS's girls come :) Then , I have more spirit ^^ And , my story is related to Sports Day . Okay , let's begin . Last Monday , Bennict (Sports House Captain) called me to meet him . So , I looked for him with my friend who have met him during PJ time . My friend says that Bennict asked we two to chose either enter 4X100M or 4X400M . My feeling during that time when my friend said that was like "What the heck ? Does he want us to win or lose , I can't run fast -_-" Then , we goes looked for him at his class but his class was emp~ty -_- Then , I said to my tomorrow that just go back to the class but , my friend doesn't give up , he looked for Bennict . Then , I remembered that after junior recess is senior recess . So , there is a big possibility that Bennict will be at the canteen , and my guess was right :D We founded him (Y) But , one more problem occur , he doesn't hear when I called him -_- Deaf ! After a long time suffered(?) from calling him , he heard . We told Bennict that we can't run :D After that , he said 'okay' and then , he said the word "but" . I was worried if he wanted to more something bad . And again(!) , my guess was right . He said " Okay , but with one condition , if you doesn't enter any event , you must to participate in marching(!)" . What ? Marching(!) What a sad life of mine*sigh* . I just imagined how nice if I just watch and sit like a boss without entering any event but that imagine was broke like a glass after Bennict said 'Marching' . But I think that it is only marching , I entered many marching , what to afraid ? But after I practiced with him (Bennict) , it is totally different(!) Primary school and secondary school was totally different . Primary school is like normal but secondary school is like hell(!) The fucking prefect too . Okaylaa , bye (Y) Will update later and I will try to tell you guys about my Sports Day :) 그녀 :*
NURUL BALQIS
Hey :) Good morning xD See the picture above ? Wait , the girl is not my GF okay . Only fake relay :) Not more than that :D This 30th June , my school gonna have Carnival Day . She said that she wanna to come but doesn't have transport :/ I really wanna meet her :D But , I didn't give up . I ask her that if we can't meet during the Carnival Day , we can meet at Straits Quay . She replied that she can't promise yet because she wanted to accompany her friend who will date at Gurney . I didn't want to go because I feel so lazy :/ And yeah , about her , she's caring , friendly , cute and all good things about her , I think that I started to know her better like I used to know Yasmin better :D I hope that she and I will be good friends :D And also , after I did the fake relay with her , many people though that we were real couple -_- Nonsense , that maybe will not happen :) Hence , even if it did happens , why not ? She's good though :D Before this , our's relationship aren't better than right now . I send the request first before she did :D I though that she will not accept but she really did accept :D Okay now , I got to go eat breakfast :) Today's menu is Roti Canai and Milo :) Later , I will post more about her :D Good bye :) Assalamualaikum :*
ILOVEYOU XOXO
XOXO t(-_-)t
Hey :( OMG ! Just now , it was a most shocking moment for me because the wind just now very strong until effect my movement . They say that the road was cracked . And one building was tumbled down due to strong winds and heavy rains . I was really worry about it (T_T) It happened suddenly ! Then , in front of my flat , there was got a villages and one trees tumbled down in front of a house . And the road was closed to danger . Then , the fireman came to help them to raise up the fallen trees . I was relieved v(^_^) Luckily , now the rain getting weaker :) Phewww ~ And yeahhh one more happen at my class earlier :D Earlier in my class , after recess , there were got a fight but not punch only just screaming to each other . The story begin when my friend from another class enter my class and then my team makes some noise and then make the politic-like kid mad . They asked my friend and I to keep quiet because we were noisy . And then , the chinese kid from next class enter our class and he was the politic-like kid's friend . Then , my friends got mad and then scream to the politic-like kid because his friend can enter the class leisurely without permission and after that , begins the fight . They screaming at each other and then the chinese kid walks towards us while holding his kid-like file. He throws it at us and then me and my friends got really mad and we stands up talks back , my friend go out from my class. I got really mad until I kick all the chair and desks at the back and go out from the shit class including with my other friends . Then , when BM teacher comes in but she doesn't teach because she was too tired because of the sport this morning . They makes really noisy noise while my friends and I trying to sleep and not disturb them . Then , I got more mad because I've give them warning to keep their mouth shut because we want to sleep peacefully . I kick my tables and then shout at them to keep quiet and then , they really keep quiet because they were too shocked because they've never seen me become crazy like that ~ The end ~ I don't want to tell much because of my hand is trembling and tired -.-" Goodbye :) See you next time (Y) |