
|
OWNER HERE! ![]() |
I'M BACK :D
Heyyy there ^^ Its been a long time since I post something because of that burdensome 'HOMEWORK' , but don't worry , every week starts now , I will post something . Aigooo ~ So dusty here ~ Huuuuu huuuuuuu . Okayyy , now back to main topic . Wait ! Is there a main topic ? Not it doesn't :) Hahahahah :P I just post because I am very bored :) Ohyeahhh , Its friday ^^ But last week holiday doesn't feel like holiday at all . Teacher , next time , can you give us a month holiday ? Hahahaha , just kidding :) Somehow when I heard Rain Sound BAP , I will think of her . Maybe the sad rhyme :/ Aigooo ~ I want to forget about it but I talk about it again ? I just don't understand why my friends scared to learn splits :/ Of course it hurts if you only starts do learn and if you don't stretch :3 And , they say kpop is ANNOYING ? I just pretend that I don't hear that but if they goes too far , my fists really gonna to their face . And one more thing , for your information , I learn taekwondo , my friends kept teasing me to show it but I will not because it is very dangerous . I just will do it when I HAVE to do it . Okayyy , thats the story , And don't feel weird because I speak English suddenly . I just wanna to improve my English :P Kbyeee ^^ |