
|
OWNER HERE! ![]() |
RIDICULOUS -_-
Hey -_- I'm back with BAD story . Okay , let's begin now *DETERMINED* . This morning really makes me irritated . Its happen when the moment I stepped in to my boring class :/ My class's vice president was the MOST ANNOYING -_- He comes to and then talk bad word to me ! In my heart like "This little guy never eat a shoes" . At that time , my expression was like *Blank* . Then , I ignored the KID and sit on my place . And then , luckily there was a fire drill :) I doesn't have to enter KH's class :D But the spoiled thing is the WEATHER -_- So hot *Fan myself* After the end of the suffering moment , I go to the canteen alone along with my ICT book because after the recess , I have ICT class -_- And I got 78% for ICT \OoO/ Only two more to get A . But nevermind , I doesn't interested in ICT ! I interested in martial arts and MUSIC :) Okay , going back to the story . After done eat , I go to the ICT lab early with my friends including with the class's vice president . We waited there for 15 minutes because usually my teacher will allow us to go in . And the CVP shamelessly asked food from me . And I give to him because I am a good-heart friend :) But during 9th period , when was the English didn't come . The CP and CVP were told to monitor the class . My friend and I were playing with papers and then suddenly , the CVP came and took the papers and threw it -_- After that , he listed down my name because me and my friend were playing with papers . My heart says " Why wrong with that KID ? We doesn't bother you okay ? Why bother us ? F***" And then , the bell rang ! I go back with irritated heart -_- Okay bye :) Thats all I want to tell you :D See you next time (Y) |