♪ Life ♪
OWNER HERE!

Hey :) Zulhilmi Here ;) Hope you like my blog :*




STORY ABOUT FRIENDS WISHLIST


STATUS :D

Holiday ^^

CREDITS!

Template: Miss Squirrel
Big Helped: Nurul Atiqah
Edit By: Zulhilmi


SCHOOL .

Hey :) So , how school today guys ? Me ? Of course it is boring , but the Sejarah's teacher didn't come :) And more exciting is no assemble today :) Cancelled because of the rain . Thanks God it is rain . But , tomorrow doesn't have badminton :( So boring although it is boring . I really want to play badminton right . And more things that I worry about is my taekwondo's grading :( It is on 30th June so its date clashed with my grading :( What to do ? But my friend says that the 30th June only for who didn't come for last grading . I'm so worry right now :( Hmm , I think better ask my Sir about the grading this Wednesday :) Hope I didn't forget to ask that *Determined* Wait ! How come my story already changed ? Aigoo -_- I wanted to tell you guys about today but my story already becoming about my Taekwondo's thing :) Hahaha , sorry guys .

Let me continue my story :) Wait ! I remember something now :) I forgot to do my KH homework ! But , it is doesn't matter . The teacher want it on Thursday :) I feels really lazy after come to PFS xD I don't why -_-
Maybe because my class is ALL GUY ! Its really noisy doesn't like my old school :( I feel like wanted to go back to my primary school . I wanted to go back to primary school although I have to do UPSR . For me , UPSR is easier than PBS . Its really makes me irritated whenever I saw or hear the words . I feel like PBS is a taboo word for me :) It is really ridiculous -.- Its annoying . Bored after hearing it . I though Malaysian's Education is getting more ridiculous -.- The minister really doesn't feel what did we students feel -.- Studying about 8 hours and more homework . Then one more thing, why we have to pass English for SPM ? It really tiring to get BM pass and now they have to get BI pass too . Hey , do you all thinks that we are ROBOT ! Aigoo -.-" I really in bad mood right now . I keep wondering why my family doesn't live in Korea . Korea is such a great country . They have good behavior . Not likes Malaysia's teenagers -.-" Smoking and more . Okay thats what I want to tell today :) Bye , see you tomorrow :D